1. Neomore
  2. Contact

NEOMORE CONSULTING OY

NEOMORE CONSULTING OY

Espoo

Linnoitustie 6 A 5
02600 Espoo
Finland

Tampere

Finlaysoninkuja 25 (4. krs)
33210 Tampere
Finland

Espoo

Linnoitustie 6 A 5
02600 Espoo
Finland

Tampere

Finlaysoninkuja 25 (4. krs)
33210 Tampere
Finland

OUR STAFF

OUR STAFF

auli-peltola-ceo-of-neomore

Auli Peltola
CEO
auli.peltola@neomore.fi

Jussi Gronholm Sales Director Of Neomore

Jussi Grönholm
Sales Director
jussi.gronholm@neomore.fi

auli-peltola-ceo-of-neomore

Auli Peltola
CEO
auli.peltola@neomore.fi

Jussi Gronholm Sales Director Of Neomore

Jussi Grönholm
Sales Director
jussi.gronholm@neomore.fi

Tuomas Haimi Head Of UX & Application Innovation

Tuomas Haimi
Head of UX & Application Innovation
tuomas.haimi@neomore.fi

Helena Jarvi Head Of Digital Core

Helena Järvi
Head of Digital Core
helana.jarvi@neomore.fi

sanna-mattila-head-of-integration-api

Sanna Mattila
Head of Integration & API’s
sanna.mattila@neomore.fi

Tuomas Haimi Head Of UX & Application Innovation

Tuomas Haimi
Head of UX & Application Innovation
tuomas.haimi@neomore.fi

Helena Jarvi Head Of Digital Core

Helena Järvi
Head of Digital Core
helana.jarvi@neomore.fi

sanna-mattila-head-of-integration-api

Sanna Mattila
Head of Integration & API’s
sanna.mattila@neomore.fi

Pontus Kanerva CFO Of Neomore

Pontus Kanerva
CFO
pontus.kanerva@neomore.fi

Tiara Kuutti Head Of HR

Tiara Ristoja
Head of HR
tiara.ristoja@neomore.fi

Pontus Kanerva CFO Of Neomore

Pontus Kanerva
CFO
pontus.kanerva@neomore.fi

Tiara Kuutti Head Of HR

Tiara Ristoja
Head of HR
tiara.ristoja@neomore.fi

NEOMORE AB

NEOMORE AB

Stockholm

Neomore Sweden AB
c/o Accountor Ekonomi & Rådgivning
Box 1126
111 81 Stockholm

Stockholm

Neomore Sweden AB
c/o Accountor Ekonomi & Rådgivning
Box 1126
111 81 Stockholm

OUR STAFF

OUR STAFF

Mony Wessman
CEO

Mony Wessman
CEO

Menu