1. Neomore
  2. Contact

NEOMORE CONSULTING OY

NEOMORE AB

Espoo

Linnoitustie 6 A 5
02600 Espoo
Finland

Tampere

Finlaysoninkuja 25 (4. krs)
33210 Tampere
Finland

Stockholm

Vasagatan 28
111 20 Stockholm
Sweden

NEOMORE CONSULTING OY

Espoo

Linnoitustie 6 A 5
02600 Espoo
Finland

Tampere

Finlaysoninkuja 25 (4. krs)
33210 Tampere
Finland

NEOMORE AB

Stockholm

Vasagatan 28
111 20 Stockholm
Sweden

OUR STAFF

OUR STAFF

Helena Järvi
CEO
010 2023513
helena.jarvi@neomore.fi

Tuomas Haimi
COO
010 2023510
tuomas.haimi@neomore.fi

Jussi Grönholm
Sales Director
010 2023508
jussi.gronholm@neomore.fi

Mony Wessman
CEO – Neomore AB
mony.wessman@neomore.se

Helena Järvi
CEO
010 2023513
helena.jarvi@neomore.fi

Tuomas Haimi
COO
010 2023510
tuomas.haimi@neomore.fi

Jussi Grönholm
Sales Director
010 2023508
jussi.gronholm@neomore.fi

Mony Wessman
CEO – Neomore AB
mony.wessman@neomore.se

Pontus Kanerva
CFO
pontus.kanerva@neomore.fi

Tiara Ristoja
Head of HR
tiara.ristoja@neomore.fi

Lila Leander
HR Coordinator
lila.leander@neomore.fi

Pontus Kanerva
CFO
pontus.kanerva@neomore.fi

Tiara Ristoja
Head of HR
tiara.ristoja@neomore.fi

Lila Leander
HR Coordinator
lila.leander@neomore.fi

Olli Syrjänen
Team Lead, Digital Core
olli.syrjanen@neomore.fi

Mikko Hulkkonen
Team Lead, UX & Applications
mikko.hulkkonen@neomore.fi

Arto Jyrälä
Team Lead, Data & Analytics, Integrations
arto.jyrala@neomore.fi

Olli Syrjänen
Team Lead, Digital Core
olli.syrjanen@neomore.fi

Mikko Hulkkonen
Team Lead, UX & Applications
mikko.hulkkonen@neomore.fi

Arto Jyrälä
Team Lead, Data & Analytics, Integrations
arto.jyrala@neomore.fi

Menu